Telephone: 01369 705010

                   Established in 1641


Pupil Leadership


School Captains

  • Aidan Clark
  • Lily McCrossan

School Vice Captains

  • Luke Robinson
  • Sofaidh Stoddart

School House Captains 


    • Ellie Judd and James McLaughlin


    • Isaac McAlinden and Heidi Forrester Williams


    • Callum Crofts and Sophie MacPherson


    • Erin Savage and Rose Kennedy

The Senior Pupil Leadership Team (SPLT) is comprised of all of the above senior pupils and meets weekly to make decisions on key issues, co-ordinate the school prefect system and organise activities and events.

House Councils

House Councils meet regularly and are chaired by the House Captains. Issues raised at House Council meetings are taken to the SPLT by the House Captains. Minutes are displayed in the Forum.

School Council (S1-6)

The School Council is comprised of all pupils from the above groups and meets once per term to discuss and vote on key issues.

Junior Pupil Leadership Team

2020-21 S1 Rachel Campbell Orla Eyre Pollitt Keira Fletcher Skye Kilgallon Meghan McGowan Aoife Murphy Mya Smith Lewis Stirling Tommy Walker Alan Wishart Anton Moote

Read More »